top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGrace Haas

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This School Year

Updated: Jun 1, 2021


The sunset at Irvine Regional Park
This was the first day we took my dog home.
This is from my trip to Utah during Spring Break.

Photo #1- SUNSET: In this photo, I love the colors of the sunset and how the clouds look. I got this photo while on a hike at Irvine Park. One thing I would change though about this photo is I would like to be a bit closer and not have all of the dry bush and dirt at the bottom of the photo.


Photo #2- BEAR BOY: This photo was taken on the first day my dog came home. I wanted to capture the moment. Something I would do differently is come at a different angle so I don't get the pots in the background.


Photo #3- UTAH WALK: I love this photo, I took it while on a walk in Utah. Something I would do differently is take the photo at different angles to see which one looks best.



THE MOON VIEW ON THE FREEWAY: I chose this photo from Alyssa because I think she captured everything really well. You are able to see the the moon and the light of the cars just make it a whole vibe.

SUNSET AT THE BEACH: I chose this photo from from Megan because the sunset is beautiful. I love the angle she got the photo at because having the pier in the photo makes it look really nice.





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page