top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGrace Haas

Spring Break 2021

During Spring Break, my family went to Utah. While in Utah, we went to the snow and to Zion National Park.

This is a picture we took on a hike. You can see the beautiful greenery and snow on top of the mountains.
My dog posing for a photo at Zion.
The river at Zion.
Me walking at Zion.
The meadow we went sledding at.

Picture #2: What I would do different next time is take a step back so that you can get the view of everything behind my dog.


Picture #3: Something I would do different while taking this photo is to move to be more center with the river so that the tree on the left of the picture isn't an eye sore. This tree is what catches your attention first when I would rather want it to be the river that catches your attention first.


Picture #5: Something I would do different with this picture is to come at a different angle since you can't see to the left of me and how pretty it is over there.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page